<

Broker Analista Numero di telefono E-mail
Arete Rocco Strauss +44 207 959 1304 rocco.strauss@arete.net
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino +39 02 4344 4092 giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Gian Luca Pacini +39 02 8794 9818 gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Barclays Andrew Ross +44 207 773 3023 andrew.ross2@barclays.com
Berenberg Michelle Wilson +44 203 465 2663 michelle.wilson@berenberg.com   
Bryan, Garnier & Co Antoine Parison +33 170 365 703 aparison@bryangarnier.com
Citigroup Mauro Baragiola +39 02 8906 8703 mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Credit Suisse Simon Irwin +44 207 888 0320 simon.irwin@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Francesca Di Pasquantonio +39 02 8637 9753 francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Deutsche Bank Dan Gianera +44 207 547 2018 dan.gianera@db.com
Equita Paola Carboni +39 02 6204 287 p.carboni@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Simon Bowler +44 203 430 8432 simon.bowler@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Equities Alberto Checchinato +39 02 9288 0204 ac@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs International Alberto D’Agnano + 44 207 552 3881 alberto.dagnano@gs.com
Hammer Partners Matteo Radaelli +41 91 92 40160 matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com
HSBC Antoine Belge +33 156 524 347 antoine.belge@hsbc.com
Il Sole 24 Ore Antonia Conti +39 02 3022 4704 antonia.conti@ilsole24ore.com
Intermonte Andrea Randone +39 02 7711 5364 andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Jefferies International Flavio Cereda +44 207 548 4240 fcereda@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Georgina S. Johanan +44 207 134 5791 georgina.s.johanan@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio +39 02 8062 8320 mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
KeyBanc Edward Yruma +1 917 368 2276 eyruma@key.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli +39 02 8829 931 chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Andrea Ferraz +44 207 425 7242 andrea.ferraz@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets Sherri Malek +44 207 653 4510 sherri.malek@rbccm.com